Don’t delay! Get your timesheet in so you get paid on time this Christmas

To allow us to make sure you’re paid on time this Christmas, please make sure your timesheets reach us by these dates:

Non-Ocado drivers need to submit their timesheets by LATEST –
09:00 Monday 18th December 2017 (for payment by Friday 22nd December 2017)
09:00 Wednesday 27th December 2017 (for payment by Friday 29th December 2017)
09:00 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (for payment by Friday 5th January 2018)

Ocado drivers need to submit their timesheets by LATEST –
12:00 Sunday 17th December 2017 (for payment by Friday 22nd December 2017)
12:00 Sunday 24th December 2017 (for payment by Friday 29th December 2017)
12:00 Sunday 31st December 2017 (for payment by Friday 05th January 2018)

If you don’t submit your timesheets by these deadlines, it will result in your payment being delayed. If you have further questions, please contact your account manager.

And finally, Driver Require would like to thank you for all your hard work, loyalty and support throughout 2017 and we wish you and your families a very happy festive season, and a peaceful and prosperous New Year. We look forward to working with you again in 2018.